Chipstead Village


Changes to the CRA Committee at the AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Chipstead Residents’ Association was held on the 27th of April via Zoom technology. The following committee members stood down at the AGM:

Dan Merriman   Chair

Angela Marshall   Planning

Ron Fewtrell    Local Business

The following committee members were duly elected:

Catherine Tulley   Chair

Sarah Barham   Secretary

Shelagh Pope   Treasurer

Chris Hayman   CVPS Liaison
Elizabeth Vetta    Environment

Rebecca Fitch-Carpenter  Membership
Ron Akhurst   Speedwatch Liaison

Vacant    Local Business   
Vacant    Planning
Vacant    Public Relations/communications

Vacant    Roads and Highways 
Vacant    Law and Order

The committee welcomes volunteers to fill the vacant portfolios. If you are interested in joining the CRA committee, please email our secretary, Sarah Barham, at: